Book: Japanese Woodblock Print Workshop by April Vollmer

I am honored to have my works included in this new book, Japanese Woodblock Print Workshop, authored by fellow mokuhanga artist, April Vollmer.  My print More Beer… For Instance is a full page image on page 3, and a couple of additional images of my prints and a short text about my work and my bio is on page 212 (next to the amazing Eva Pietzcker!)

To purchase, click here to find an independent bookstore in your area.  And here for Amazon.com page.

IMG_6881

IMG_6877

Leave a Reply

